Special Guests At Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi Pre-Release

Tharun Bhaskcer is back with Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi, a slice-of-life drama which has a fresh plot with fresh faces. Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi film is slated for release on June 29, and the makers are conducting the film’s pre-release event today.

KTR, Vijay Deverakonda, Rana, Chay As Special Guests 

Talkin about the pre-release, it has special guests which include four people who would attend the event. Firstly, Vijay Deverkonda, Rana Daggubati, Naga Chaitanya and Telangana IT minister KTR would be attending the event. The film cast includes Vishwak Sen, Sai Sushanth, Abhinav Gomatam, Venkatesh Kakumanu, Anisha Ambrose and Simran Chowdary. The music is scored by Vivek Sagar of Pellichchoopulu fame.

The trailer had hit the chords right with the youngsters and many are eagerly waiting for the film’s release. We hope Tharun Bhaskcer scores another hit under Suresh Babu’s productions.