All about Nandi Awards 2012-2013!

The awards for the prestigious Nandi awards were finally announced by the Andhra Pradesh government earlier today. Nani and Samantha won the best actor and actress respectively for their beautiful performances in 2012’s Yetovellipoindi Manasu.

While the 2013 awards went to Prabhas as the best actor in Mirchi and in Anjali Patil in Na Bangaru Talli. Mirchi and Eega were declared as the best films and ace director Rajamouli and Koratala Shiva won the best director’s award.

Noted comedian Tagubothu Ramesh won the best comedian for Venkatadri Express