Defected YSRCP MLAs denied Tickets In TDP

As many as six defected YSR Congress Party MLAs have been denied party tickets to contest next elections from the TDP. Out of 23 defected YCP legislators, the survey reports said the winning prospects of 6 MLAs are remote and the party President N Chandrababu Naidu decided not to allot party tickets to them.

Sensing their political future will fell in the trouble, the disgruntled MLAs approached YSR Congress President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy and requested to join them in the party.

Leaders said that Jagan is not ready to join the leaders. He told the leaders those who wanted to join the party, they should come unconditionally.