YS Jagan oath ceremony today

YSRCP chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy oath-taking ceremony is today, Thursday, at 12.23pm t the Indira Gandhi Municpal stadium in Vijayawada. Telangana chief minister K Chandrasekhar Rao, Governor ESL Narasimhan and DMK President MK Stalin will be partaking in the ceremony. Meanwhile, other dignitaries who have been invited are – TDP chief Chandrababu Naidu, Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar.

YS Jagan Swearing-in Ceremony Live Updates 

Prominent leaders across the country will be partaking in the swearing-in ceremony.

The arrangement has been foolproof with the police erecting LED screens at 14 places around the stadium to live-stream the ceremony.

Nealry, 30,000 people are expected to witness the swearing-in ceremony at the stadium.

YS Jagan fans are making a beeline to the venue to be a part of the event

A major traffic diversion on the Hyderabad-Visakhapatnam-Chennai routes has been put in view of the swearing ceremony of YS Jagan Mohan Reddy