Telugu Bigg Boss 3 contestants list 

Telugu audience are eagerly waiting for the update on popular Telugu Bigg Boss 3 reality show. And here comes the good news as the Bigg Boss 3 contestants list is out.  The list which is doing the round is the probable list and is an amalgamation of celebrities and common man too akin to the previous show.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Celebrities List

On the other side, the biggest guesses are doing the rounds as to who would be hosting the season this time. The first season was hosted by Jr NTR, however, due to professional commitment like RRR, Tarak might not take up. While Nani, the host of the second season had clearly stated after the end of the sho that he will not host the show in future ever after heavily trolled on social media. While the latest name doing the round is of Chiranjeevi and Venkatesh Daggubati. Keep watching this space as we come up with the latest updates. Menawhile, check out the list. 

  1. Jahnvi Dasetty aka Mahathalli
  2. Web media Artist Jyothi
  3. Sobhita Dhulipala
  4. Jabardasth Potti Ganesh
  5. Udaya Bhanu
  6. TV Artist Jackey
  7. Varun Sandesh
  8. Renu Desai
  9. Artist Chaitanya Krishna
  10. Manoj Nandan
  11. Artist Kamal Kamaraju
  12. Naga Padmini
  13. Raghu Master
  14. Hema Chandra
  15. Gadde Sindhura
  16. Gutta Jwala