AP Polls: Jana Sena announces candidates list

Jana Sena Party is way ahead of the ruling TDP and Opposition party by announcing its candidates’ list for the Assembly and parliament seats for the elections 2019 on April 11. The party’s official Twitter handle released the list for 32 assembly constituencies and four Lok Sabha constituencies. By realising the list, Jana Sena chief Pawan Kalyan has implied that he is not making any alliance with any party and is all ready for the face-off single-handedly.

Also Read: Even stars, planets are anti-Chandrababu?

Surprisingly, TDP and YSRC party are yet to announce the list of candidates they’ll be fielding.